“DIET” Sodas Is Not A Diet!

This concept is something I have been trying to influence on people around me for years. Diet Soda Does NOT mean you will not gain weight from it. Just because it has 0 calories does not mean it is DIET. Truth it, it does not make sense how something so sweet can have 0 Calories.

If its too good to be true, ITS NOT TRUE!

So here it is, if you don’t care about your health, at least care about the disappointment you will get out of this video, or at least I hope you do. If you want to ignore what is said and continue, then at least I tried. But I do hope that I can at least influence some, as this topic is one that I am passionate about! I see people around me always drinking these Diet sodas, and they really have it all wrong.

People trust these labels, denying all aspartame intake, so Please watch this video and I hope it will cause you to change your habits, because not only does aspartame cause cancer but it really has none of the positive effects (weight gain avoidance or weight loss) that many believe.

Posted on November 6, 2012, in Health, Interesting facts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I really like this subject and can’t read enough about it!

  2. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thank you

  3. Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  4. I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this
    post is written by him as nobody else know such
    detailed about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

