Deodorant & Antiperspirants Can Cause Cancer!

Here is the reason why some of us seem to be doing more harm to their bodies in the long run. We need to be aware of this problem that is serious. Deodorants can cause cancer and other health problems. These products stay in your body causing you to harm your body and your health. I wont go on and on about this, but watch this video for more details.

Here is another video with a bit more of an advertisement, but brings forth the CONCERN that everyone should think of.

Posted on November 9, 2012, in Health, Interesting facts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. It’s really a great and helpful piece of info. I’m glad that you shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Hey I am so thrilled I found your blog, I really found you
    by accident, while I was researching on Aol for something else,
    Anyways I am here now and would just like to say
    thank you for a tremendous post and a all round exciting blog
    (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great job.

  3. Thank you for another wonderful post. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect way of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m on the look for such info.

  4. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple,
    yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance. I must say that you’ve done a very good job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads very quick for me on Firefox.
    Excellent Blog!

  5. What’s up colleagues, fastidious article and good arguments commented here, I am in fact enjoying by these.

Leave a Reply

