Right back on GREEN COFFEE BEAN EXTRACT

I have to say… Ever since I posted about this Green Coffee Bean Extract, I have been researching and reviewing if this pill is actually worth it and HEALTHY.

However, though I saw many reviews that gave it positive feedback, though I STILL AM NOT CONVINCED. As I saw a video with Brenda Leigh Turner, I just gave up on the idea. I mean supplements… I have never been able to support supplements like the ones in green coffee extract. All these supplement diets I know are not good for you, I have never supported such a supplement and it has been bothering me since I posted about this extract. Don’t get me wrong I have been hoping they were legitimate and healthy but I think being rather Safe than Sorry is much better. Let’s say they do work. What happens when you stop? Do you gain the weight back and more? Like Dr. Bernstein … I have know many that have done it, and gained the weight all back and more.

SO. I am sorry if I gave some of you hope, but You will need to make that decision on your own because to tell you the truth, I can’t support something that I am not 100% about. I fear this supplement, therefore, I will skip this idea for myself. You make the decision for yourself.

I must say all the advertisement, its working… I know a LivingSocial Deal has come out, and over 400 people have bought it. It’s scary, I guess we can’t tell just yet what the deal is with it.

ABOUT:

Posted on March 4, 2013, in Documentaries, Health and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Reblogged this on One Regular Guy Writing about Food, Exercise and Living Longer and commented:
    I have never used this stuff, but she has some good facts about it if you are thinking about it.

  2. Greetings! Very useful advice within this article!

    It is the little changes that produce the most important changes.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  3. Hello there! I simply would like to offer you a big thumbs
    up for your excellent info you’ve got here on this post. I’ll be
    coming back to your blog for more soon.

  4. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google,
    and found that it’s really informative. I’m going to
    watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in
    future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  5. Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is great, let alone the content!

  6. Thanks for finally talking about >Right back on GREEN COFFEE BEAN EXTRACT | <Loved it!

  7. Everything is very open with a really clear
    description of the issues. It was really informative. Your site is very useful.
    Thanks for sharing!

  8. I have read so many articles or reviews about the blogger lovers but this piece
    of writing is genuinely a good post, keep it up.

Leave a Reply

