Relationship Status: Be The Best You Can Be

Being in a relationship, it is a lot of work. Sometimes a relationship can make you ill from all the arguments and problems that can occur. But it can all be avoided by simply knowing how to treat your other half.

I have been in a relationship for quite a long period and I have always had to practice these few tips in my own relationship, and these are to respect the person you are with, to listen to him/her, to please him/her, to always seek to better yourself, to challenge him/her to be better for them self, to have that trust between each other and to simply love one another.

I know from my experience, I always strive to show respect to my boyfriend, we make sure that we are both becoming better people together and challenging each other, I have noticed that my boyfriend truly follows these 10 traits of a ‘Great Boyfriend’ and this is why we still are striving today for that great relationship, because as long as one person is teaching these traits the other will follow them too and learn their value. So if you have been feeling some tension lately with your other half and you don’t know what is causing it and how to deal with it, take a second, consider these traits and see if maybe there is something that you can be doing better to better your relationship.

Follow this link, it really is a great way to have a meaningful relationship. I may demonstrate how a boyfriend can Great, but I truly feel this is a great link for both women and men.

http://ca.askmen.com/top_10/dating_top_ten_60/64b_dating_list.html

Posted on June 26, 2013, in Health, Inspiration and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

