Stay Positive… It is All You Got!

To some people being positive about life is more difficult than others… It is not fair when you are down and unhappy and others have it much worse.

What do you say to that?

Should you control it or screw it because you deserve to let yourself feel what you think you want to feel.

I mean who wants to feel frustration, sadness, helplessness, pain, hurt, unhappiness, disappointment?

Do you?

I know I dont, I want always be happy and find joy in everything I do, but do I…

It’s easier said than done, right?

Yes I absolutely understand you, but let me tell you a little secret… when you make yourself believe it, you will!

science doesn’t lie when they say you can trick your brain to believing your happy. When you are sad, push a smile for 10-20 seconds and I promise you, you will start feeling smiley and happy. because your brain really starts to believe your happy.

You don’t believe me, try it to yourself,  or even better, research it I won’t find you a link because I an certain that information is so well practiced and researched that it will be easy for you to find without believing I’m biased on me research.

So today, if your having a bad day. Try to put the biggest smile on your face and see how in 3 seconds you can change your while mood.

If that doesn’t do the job, take a look at this beautiful video of a woman that should seem to lose all hope but fights with all the smiles and happiness she could share.

Inspirational. Sensational.  Impressionable.

http://ottawacitizen.com/news/local-news/mother-with-incurable-cancer-gives-birth-to-healthy-baby

Posted on February 10, 2015, in Inspiration and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

