Find Your Passion

image

This is quite something right?  Passion… It’s just beautiful… So what’s the deal with happiness? You know that moment when your talking with someone and their eyes are glowing with FIRE.  You envy that!

I know it’s happened to me many times when I speak about my Charity and Humanitarian work… My Eyes Glow! I feel invincible and that I can do Anything!

That’s Passion! That’s Love! That’s Happiness!

What’s yours? What makes you Glow?What makes you Fire Up?
Find out… if you don’t already… Because fact is. THIS IS YOUR HAPPINESS!

In my eyes….from experience…
Without a Passion … You can’t be yourself because by Finding your Passion.. You find your Happiness…. and in being Happy .. You are your best YOU!

So Find Yourself and see how Your Life Changes!

I can’t stop talking about Passion because I have a passion for this type of happiness!  I really do Love how my passion makes me feel. When I think of My passions.. Dance. Charity. Painting.  I want to Fly! So I can’t stress enough… Seek it! Don’t settle without it. It will change your whole life!

When someone tells you… You need to be happy Alone before you can be happy with someone else. You need to love yourself before you can love someone else. THIS IS IT!

HAPPINESS COMES FROM WITHIN… PASSION IS WITHIN… FIND YOURSELF!

LIFE IS SHORT. WHY NOT MAKE THE BEST OF IT.

Posted on September 30, 2015, in Inspiration and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

