Read Your Self Forward!

READ

Do you like reading? If so, what kind of books? Mystery, Love story, Horror, …

So, Why do I ask? Very simple.

I have always loved to read novels, I find them very entertaining and can bring you into a different world. Some books are simple stories to excite you, however others are life changing, they can shed light to your life, your reality, bringing you lessons.

I stumbled on this link which brought happiness and light to my day because I love learning, I love reading, and most important, I love bettering myself, and I finally found a way to enjoy all these things in ONE.

Do you want to see the world differently?

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho; to help you find your purpose/destiny in life.

The Little Prince by Antonie de Saint-Exupery; to make you want to cherish your youth and believing in yourself.

The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini; to experience love and how much friendship means to everyone.

I am Malala by Malala Yousafzai; to realize how we take a lot of things for granted as humans and how kindness goes a long way.

Zen by Daniel Levin; to help you with your mind/body relation, to find hope and joy in life itself.

So this is a quick note on these books, to read further, you can clicking this link.

Please share your opinions on these books if you have already read them or if you are interested in reading them, by commenting on this post. I would love to read your reviews and your thoughts.

Have a wonderful read, and be inspired, always. Life is beautiful, if you allow it to be!

Posted on October 24, 2015, in Inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

